Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon

Local 2226

Updates 2226

There is no content in this group.

Contacting Your Union

Don't hesitate to contact your union if you have any questions or concerns about your workplace rights. Just contact any of the local officers or the UC-AFT staff member listed below.

Upcoming events

Title Event date and time
Welcome Back Social, Member Meeting Sep 23 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Coltrane Pool, University Hills
Membership Organizing Drive Oct 9 2017 - 8:15am to Oct 20 2017 - 5:15pm Uc Irvine Campus
Professional Development Fund Workshop Nov 8 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm TBD

Local Officers

Local President
Keith Danner
Vice President
Lora Mjolsness
Andrew Tonkovich
Unit 17 Representative
Mitchell Brown
Field Representative
Honora St. Clair
(949) 375-4948