Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon

calendar.png

UC-AFT Faculty Contract Campaign Committee and Table Team 2019

Share

Contract Campaign Committee and Table Team (TT)

UC Berkeley
Ben Brown (TT)               rankbrown16@gmail.com
Crystal Chang Cohen      whaiku@gmail.com
Joe Lough                       joseph.lough@gmail.com
Tiffany Page (TT alt)       tpage@ucaft.org

UC Davis
Jambul Akkaziev              j_akkaziev@yahoo.com
Matthew Oliver (TT)         matnlyn@gmail.com
Rebecca Rosa O'Brien     rpurpledragonfly@gmail.com
Erika Strandjord               erika.strandjord@gmail.com
Wendy Terry                     wrterry@me.com

UC Irvine
Mohammad Amirkhizi          mamirkhizi@gmail.com
Brigitte Baldi                         brigittebaldi@gmail.com
Lynda Haas                          greenehaas@gmail.com
Jonathan Keeperman (TT)   jonathankeeperman@gmail.com
Kat Lewin (TT alt)                 kelewin@gmail.com

UCLA
Ted Everhart                 edwin.everhart@gmail.com
Alison Lipman (TT)        alipman@gmail.com
Karl Lisovsky                 karllisovsky@gmail.com
Mia McIver (TT)             mmciver@ucaft.org,   Chief Negotiator
Glenda Totten                dtarmycpt@aol.com
Lindsay Wilhelm (TT)     lindsaywilhelm@gmail.com

UC Merced
Rolf Johannson (TT)     rjohansson1963@gmail.com
Iris Ruiz                         ruizirisd@gmail.com

UC Riverside
Ben Harder (TT)                 blharder@ucaft.org
Chris Schmitt                      christopher_schmitt13@yahoo.com
Raj Singh                            raj.singh.ucr@gmail.com
Stephanie Wilms (TT alt)    wilmsster@gmail.com

UC San Diego
Alison Black                     ucaftsandiego@gmail.com
Paul Cao                          xichen.cao@gmail.com
Veronica Christie (TT)      veronschristie@hotmail.com
Suzanne Sanders             suzanne.sanders70@gmail.com
Stacy Steinberg (TT)        stacysteinberg1@gmail.com

UC Santa Barbara
Greg Hillis                   gregoryhillis@gmail.com
Larry McLellan            lgm805@gmail.com

UC Santa Cruz
Byron Barahona         byronbarahona@hotmail.com
Josh Brahinsky           jbrahins@gmail.com
Juli Hazlewood           jahaze@gmail.com
Stephanie Lain           lain.steph@gmail.com
Roxi Power                 rpower@ucaft.org