Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon

Local 1990

Welcome to new and returning members! 2017-18 will be our best yet! Check out our list of events below or send a friendly email to connect with an officer.

Upcoming events

There is no content in this group.

Local Officers

Local President
Karl Lisovsky
Vice President
Daniel Schoorl
Norma Corral
Liz Galvin
Unit 17 Member Delegate
Marty Brennan
Unit 18 Member Delegate
Sikun Lan
Non-Represented Unit Delegate
Katherine King
Louise Ratliff
Goetz Wolff
Amber West
Field Representative
Holly Craig-Wehrle
(310) 592-8849
Field Representative
Honora St. Clair