Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon

Local 2017

Contacting Your Union

Don't hesitate to contact your union if you have any questions or concerns about your workplace rights. Just contact any of the local officers or the UC-AFT staff member listed below.

Upcoming events

Title Event date and time
UC-AFT Council Meeting Jul 22 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Burbank CFT Office

Local Officers

Local President
Sandra Baringer
Vice President
Mike Rotkin
Susan Griffin
Stephanie Kay
Davis site rep
Antonella Bassi
Merced site rep
Karen LeCocq
Riverside site rep
Linda Strahan
Santa Barbara site rep
Sally Willson Weimer
Santa Cruz site rep
Mike Rotkin
San Diego site rep
Stephen Potts