Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon


Local 6366

Local Officers

Local President
John Haner
Vice President
Derek Sollberger
Executive Chair of SNS
Kamal Dulai
Executive Chair of Writing Faculty and College One
Michelle Toconis
Executive Chair of SSHA
Rolf Johansson
Executive Chair of Engineering
Sushma Shrinivasan
Executive Chair for Librarians
Jerrold Shiroma
Grievance Steward
Retiree Steward
Jon D. Carlson
Professional Development Fund Committee
Alex Khislavsky, Mathew Snyder, Cheryl Finley, Edward Kennedy, Christopher Ramirez, Chris Peck
Field Representative
Tarone Bittner