Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon

UC-AFT Statewide Officer Election Results 2017

Our annual statewide executive board officer elections were conducted at the April 8 Council meeting in Oakland. The new board will begin their one-year terms on June 15. Congratulations to our new and continuing executive board members:

President- Mia McIver, Lecturer, UCLA (Former V.P. for Organizing)
Vice President for Legislation- Axel Borg, Librarian, UCD
Vice President for Organizing- Roxi Power, Lecturer, UCSC (New officer)
Vice President for Grievances- Ben Harder, Lecturer, UCR
Secretary Treasurer- Miki Goral, Librarian, UCLA